Mutilatred – Determined to Rot LP


1. Everyone’s Doing Shitty
2. Veins Kind of Clogged
3. Smashed By A Slab Of Concrete
4. In And Out Of The Grave
5. Eroded Brain
6. Blood Machine
7. All The Way Dead
8. Fuck Everyone
9. Waste Of The Mind
10. Sickened To Death
11. Shitted (Out)
12. Determined To Rot
13. Outro


SKU: REDA149LP Category:
Other than Gatecreeper, who entered the Death Metal Realm around the same time, Mutilatred are the unsung pioneers of this whole “Primitive Caveman” Death Metal movement. Releasing a demo in 2014, followed by their first full length debut album, Dissecting Your Future in 2015, Mutilatred took audiences by storm with their devastating live performances.
Now, a few EPs later and pandemic nearly behind them, Mutilatred are back with their sophomore full length, Determined to Rot, their strongest and, by far, most sonically punishing release. 2022 is the year Mutilatred become a household name among Death Metal fanatics starting with an upcoming tour supporting Undeath with more to be announced. For those uninitiated, Mutilatred are the MORTICIAN of our current generation and anyone who’s ever seen them live will tell you the same.
For fans of Mortician, Incantation, and Defeated Sanity

Patrick McDonagh – Guitars & Vocals
Drew Arnold – Guitars
Eli Fakes – Bass
Clay Lowe – Drums

Written and recorded by Mutilatred
Mixed and Mastered by Andres Linnemann at Hop House Studio, Denmark.
Noise by Mutilatred
Cover Art by Patrick McDonagh
Layout design by Mutilatred and Nestor Carrera
Photos by Kinkade Ruppert

Weight 700 g