Detherous – Unrelenting Malevolence LP


1. Interminable Mutilation
2. Suspended in Agony
3. Gruesome Tools of Torture
4. Encased in Gore
5. Wretched Formations of Flesh
6. Reek of the Decayed
7. Erosion of Reality
8. Tormented by the Dead
9. Cataclysmic Devastation
10. Skull Fracturing Nightmare (Demolition Hammer cover)

Original price was: € 25.99.Current price is: € 10.00.

SKU: REDA159LP Categories: ,

“The song [Gruesome Tools of Torture] is about surgical dismemberment without anesthesia, because maximum suffering is clearly the only option when it comes to death metal. It certainly helps that the song sonically fits the lyrics.”

– Metal Injection DETHEROUS is: Dimitri LaRose – Drums Scott Cressman – Bass Ryan Hunter – Lead Guitar Damon MacDonald – Vocals / Guitar Recorded at: Black Page Studios Mixed and Mastered by: Devin Schum Album art by: Karl Dahmer: Dahmer Art Back cover illustrations by: Mark Riddick Layout by: Nestor Carera All music and lyrics written by Detherous except for “Skull Fracturing Nightmare” originally written and performed by Demolition Hammer Additional writing credits to Travis Hahn(Stench Of Death) on “Erosion Of Reality” Additional vocals by : Chris Monroy of Skeletal Remains Solos on Skull Fracturing Nightmare done by Chris Monroy

Weight 700 g