Mutilated by Zombies – Scenes From the Afterlife CD

1. Headcount rising
2. Reciprocal Horror
3. Molten
4. Decontamination
5. Gutsplit
6. Eternal Hour
7. Reincarnate
8. Severely Severed
9. Behold The Demigod


In stock

SKU: REDA192CD Category:

300 x CD

Iowa’s Death Metal power trio are back with a vengeance with their sophomore album, Scenes From the Afterlife!

Mutilated By Zombies is:
Guitar/Vocals- Josh DeMuth
Bass- Jason Guler
Drums- Greg Mueller

Recorded at Romb Of The Mutilated
Mixed and mastered by J.B. Van Der Wal
Artwork by Karl Dahmer
Layout by Nestor Carrera
All songs and lyrics written by Mutilated By Zombies

Weight 150 g