Mulciber – Misery of One CD


1. Caught in a Fire
2. Forsaken Lies
3. Benight the Light
4. Christ, Deceiver
5. Wage of Death

Original price was: € 8.99.Current price is: € 5.00.

In stock

SKU: REDA179CD Categories: ,

Conceived during the pandemic in 2020 under the pale grey skies of Cleveland (Ohio), Mulciber has sought to blend different eras and subgenres of extreme metal into a something that stands out from the present scene. With a very riff-driven approach, Mulciber blends influences from bands such as Aborted, Suffocation, Morbid Angel, Aeon and Decapitated.

Mulciber is: Bill Zakovec – Vocals Aaron Gall – Guitars Bill Long – Bass Ian Lanney – Drums Recorded, mixed and mastered at Roof Top Recordings by Tony Tipton Vocals recorded at Mercinary Studios by Noah Buchanon.

Weight 150 g