Maul – Seraphic Punishment CD


01. Of Human Frailty
02. Seraphic Punishment
03. Repulsive Intruder
04. Monarchy of Mold
05. Deity Demise
06. Buried in Resin Invocations – Interlude
07. Oracular Burial Grounds
08. Infatuation
09. Carrion Totem

Original price was: € 11.99.Current price is: € 5.00.

In stock

SKU: REDA163CD Categories: ,



Death Metal from the bowels of Fargo, North Dakota MAUL is:

Garrett Alvarado – vocals/lyrics
Anthony Lamb – guitars
Al Nikolas – lead guitars
Mike Griggs – bass Robby
Anderson – drums

Tracked and Engineered by Jake Watson of Earl Studios April 6th-9th, 2021
Mixed and Maastered by Andreas Linnemann
All music and lyrics written by MAUL
All album synth and sample work by Myk Colby “Invocations” interlude by Brian Ortiz aka Big O)))
Album cover art painted by Jason Barnett
Layout By Nestor Carrera
LP Promo by Samuel Claeys

Weight 150 g