Kill Division – Peace Through Tyranny CD


1. If You Only Knew
2. Surrounded by Filth
3. Thin the Herd
4. Peace Through Tyranny
5. Freak
6. Cultists
7. Rise Against
8. Hatred Inspired
9. Battle Scarred Creation
10. Walking Dead
11. Barely Alive (Terrorizer cover)

Original price was: € 11.99.Current price is: € 5.00.

In stock

SKU: REDA172CD Categories: ,

KILL DIVISION are a grindcore act that embody and honor the essence of grind’s humble beginnings from luminaries in the scene such as Gus Rios – Guitar (Gruesome, ex-Malevolent Creation, Ex-Sickness), Dirk Verbeuren – Drums (Megadeth, Bent Sea, ex-Soilwork, ex-Aborted), Kyle Symons – Vocals (ex-Hate Plow, ex-Malevolent Creation, Ex-Sickness), and Jeramie Kling – Bass (Inhuman Condition, The Absence, Venom Inc.). As the name suggests they vehemently oppose any division caused due to political party affiliation, religion, sexual orientation / preference, or anything designed to cause division amongst us. Left or Right, they have formed to try and help unite us under the banner Metal! Gus Rios shares “Kill Division was started as a result of Kyle and I wanting to hear that old school style of grindcore ala Terrorizer and Napalm Death Pintado-era. Thankfully, I knew my good buddy Dirk Verbeuren was also a huge fan of that style, and between him and Kyle I had the confidence to write an album, that if it passed their sniff test, it would likely be killer! We also had the good fortune of having Jeramie Kling mix and JF Dagenais master…a pretty solid combo!”

Weight 150 g