Hatemonger – The Vile Maxim EP (CD)


1. Perpetual War 03:31
2. Death Age 05:44
3. Famine Driven Thirst 04:01
4. Plague For Days 04:41
5. Disinformation Campaign 04:24


In stock

SKU: REDA140CD Category:

Hatemonger is:

Jerome Marshall – Vocals/Guitar
John Porada – Bass/Guitar
Garry Naples – Drums

Mixed and Mastered by Ken Sorceron
Drums and vocals recorded by Quentin Poynter
Guitars recorded by John Porada
Artwork by Seldon Hunt
Layout by Mark Sugar

All Songs Written and Performed by Hatemonger

Weight 150 g