Maul – Monarchy of Mold CD


1. Swallowed Into
2. Infatuation
3. Cessation Embraced
4. Monarchy of Mold
5. Chained, Hanged, and Drained

Original price was: € 8.99.Current price is: € 5.00.

In stock

SKU: REDA189CD Categories: ,

Originally released in 2020, Monarchy of Mold put MAUL on the map in the Death Metal underground and was the beginning of their monumental climb to the underground darlings they have become. For the first time ever in a jewel case CD replicated from a glass master, this EP has been remastered and comes with a 4 page booklet and update cover.

Weight 200 g